[WPPA+ dbg msg: Photo 0 does not exist in call to wppa_get_picture_html(). Type = From : wppa-picture.php line: 44 in function wppa_get_picture_html - wppa_initialize_javascript - apply_filters - do_action]

Contact Information:

Karen Kearney


2825 W. Woodside

Phone: 509-328-4303

Email: kmkearney@q.com

Shawn Wilson
7320 N. Sutherlin 99208
Phone: 509-328-5675
Email: stephenshawn@msn.com

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Ben Stuckart: bstuckart@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Fagan: mfagan@spokanecity.org

Council Member Amber Waldref: awaldref@spokanecity.org

Council Member Jon Snyder: jsnyder@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Allen: mallen@spokanecity.org

Council Member Nancy McLaughlin: nmclaughlin@spokanecity.org

Council Member Steve Salvatori: ssalvatori@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.